http://www.MSCNews.net/news/index.cfm?nk=34195

More Candidates Filed for Nemaha County Nebraska Primary Election (KLZA) -- The week prior to the filing deadline brought a flurry of new candidates in Nemaha County, Nebraska.

Five candidates filed for seats on the District 29, Auburn School Board including Greg Cook, Ryan Jones, Laura Osborne, Lynsey Schmidt, Billy Chapin and Denise Lickteig all of Auburn. They join Shawn Phillips and incumbent Elizabeth Kearnes Krause who filed earlier to seek a seat on the Auburn School Board.

Two people have entered the race for the Johnson-Brock Board of Education. Chester Bohling or rural Auburn, and Paul Moerer of Johnson are the latest to file joining incumbents Darren Oestmann, and Keith Bohling of Johnson in seeking seats on the Board.

Dottie Holiday of Auburn has filed for a seat on the Auburn Airport Authority joining Kendall Neiman and Jay Hauserman in the election.

Many Signals Communications