Doniphan Co Commission organizes for new year (KNZA)--The Doniphan County Commission has organized for the new year.

During their annual organizational meeting Monday, 2nd District Commissioner Wayne Grable was re-appointed as board chairman for 2024 on a 2-1 vote. Commissioner Timothy Collins cast the lone dissenting vote.

Collins was re-appointed as vice-chairman.

Commissioners also voted to re-appoint Jim Norris as noxious weed director, Sheryl Pierce as Health Department/Home Health Administrator and Dr. Bradley Gaul as county health officer for 2024.

Many Signals Communications