Johnson-Brock School Board elects 2024 leaders

(KLZA)-- The Johnson-Brock Board of Education elected Keith Bohling as Board President, Mitch Neddenriep, Vice-President, Blayne Behrends as Board Secretary and Kelli Bohling as Board Treasurer when they met Wednesday evening.

The Board voted to extend the contract of Superintendent Jeffrey Koehler through the 2026-2027 contract year. Koehler current contract pays his $161,054 per year through the 2024-25 school year.

Board members also approved the 2022-23 financial audit conducted by Dana Cole.

© Many Signals Communications

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.

Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.

Click here to review our Terms of Use.